At the BAG Annual Meeting 2023 the results of the BAG Board Elections 2023 were announced and we are delighted to confirm that the following six Board members have been re-elected to the BAG Board: Dan JonesAtkinsRéalisMichelle De Franca Bechtel CorporationJacqui Johnson CPC Project Services LLPDarrell SwansonEA MavenFreddie PattersonLagan Aviation & Infrastructure Matthew ButtersPascall+Watson. We are also delighted to announce that Paul ToyneGrimshaw will join the BAG Board as a newly elected Board member.

Matthew Butters, BAG Chair, said:
“We have a great group of people and mix of skills, talent and experience that make up the Board and I am confident that together we can build on the great work of the BAG Board to be a stronger, more influential organisation than even before.” 

View all BAG Board members here!

Not a member?
Take a look at our member benefits